lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 20

Leave a comment

Ive been listening to lots of music recently. Expecially Oka, Bjork, some Hindu mantras, Deya Dova, psychtrance stuff etc. I wonder what u listen to. I really hope u will be at Earth Frequency next month. I’m volunteering there, like last year. They have changed location, closer to my home now, I’m excited about that. I’m really looking forward to it all.
http://www.earthfrequency.com.au/

Several people have told me I remind them of Bjork. I might sing one of her songs one day and put it online. I started watching her music videos recently. Wow watch Pagan Poetry, it’s powerful. The first half is her sex videos but heavily blurred and stylized. The second half is her singing topless and psycho. Very controversial but cool art.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

