lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 18

Leave a comment

Today I stumbled on an awesome book “Bringers of the Dawn”. It’s about Pleiadian Teachings on Sexuality & Consciousness. There is a chapter uploaded here: http://www.psychedelicadventure.net/2012/07/pleiadian-teachings-on-sexuality.html
It’s amazing! Very beautiful. All it said, I already knew by instinct. Maybe I was Pleiadian in a past life. Two of my spiritual friends once stared at me and said “I think you are Pleidian” so maybe.

Anyway they said sexuality is not just physical, it is a spiritual bonding, an exhange of energy and frequencies. If there is a strong love present, it can lead to higher states of consciousness. I know from experience that sex with someone I love is more intense, more magic, more amazing than sex with someone I don’t love. I think with you, I would go to another plane of existence.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

