lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 17

Leave a comment

Tonight, it’s the last ‘normal’ day of 2013 for me. Tomorrow will be hectic! I watched some Animals Australia videos and an Animal Liberation Front doco. Omg it made me cry. Now I feel the rage! Next year I must get more involved. This year I helped Sea Shepherd and I will forever support them. But I must do more!

A spiritual person recently told me that I have an important purpose in this life, I have to be involved in awakening mankind. I have no idea how to do it, but I will find a way. I have to raise people’s consciousness and therefore compassion for all life. I am an activist, I must find a way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FfKXq9BL29o&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

