lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 16

Leave a comment

I wonder how your Xmas was, mine was nice. I was thinking of what gift I could give the world. I joined the Sea Shepherd Direct Action (*cough direct debit*) crew. And I joined the Resonance Project, a physics research group, because I love Nassim Haramein’s theories and explanations of the Universe. I was thinking of joining Animals Australia, some kind of wildlife group or maybe Rainforest Rescue BUT the NEXT DAY my dog got a paralysis tick. He couldn’t walk anymore, he was so wobbly, I thought he will die! I took him to the vet, they kept him there for 3 nights, and now he is fine. It cost me several hundreds of dollars! So there goes my extra money. I wonder what groups you support. I’d love to go do some rainforest rescue thing with you and sleep in a tree ^__^

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

