lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 15

Leave a comment

It’s been a long time since I wrote to u. I guesse my inspiration is drifting away since you have never even said hi to me *sad* All good, life goes on. Last night I experienced a lot of drama. This boy on Facebook told me he will end his life, and implied it’s coz I’m not interested in him. I told him to call me, but he didn’t, so I phoned Lifeline. Then he said his account got hacked by his ex, he isn’t scuicidal. I was so angry, I filed an online police report about the incident. I doubt the cops will care, but anyway harassment, hacking and missuse of a professional system is a crime I feel.
There is a lot of scuicide in Australia at this time of the year. I wonder how I could help, maybe I can join some group like PCYC and hang out with homeless youth. I have been somewhat scuicidal before but I would never do it. I feel like I’m one of the rare people who care about the world and I should direct my energy into creating a better world.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

