lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 14

Leave a comment

HI cutey, I’ve been busy making art. I’m doing paintings for all my friends. I even did clay art.
Anyway I’m excited, it’s almost time for the Sea Shepherd ships to leave. I went down last year to farewell them, it was such an awesome experience. I’d like to go this year, but I’m working. Also one of my best friends has a son who is really unwell and he won’t get better. It was his wish to go see the ships. So I lent my spare cash to them ^__^
Tonight I’m watching Carl Sagan’s Cosmos. Wow I’m so impressed! This documentary is brilliant and beautiful. It’s very spiritual too, he said we are the Universe experiencing itself.
Tomorrow night I’m going to Uplift Festival in Byron. I’m gonna see Deya Dova and Temple Step. It’s going to be so awesome. Hope my doggie will be ok all alone. He is here beside me, the little stinky fluffy. He gets lots and lots of cuddles everyday.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

