lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 13

Leave a comment

I’m still thinking about u. I wonder what u will do for new years. I wonder what I will do. My friend wants to go see Tijuana Cartel play at Brunswick Hotel, then sleep on the beach and watch the sunrise. Or I might just go to Tweed Heads, watch the fireworks, then walk across the border to Coolangatta and watch the fireworks. Two new years in one night! I first saw u at Brunswick Hotel, I may as well spend new years there. You might even turn up there.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

