lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 11

Leave a comment

Today is Paul Watson’s bday! He’s such an inspiration and proof that one person alone can change the world! I decided to do something Sea Shepherd related so I watched ‘Eco Pirate’! It was amazing, but it’s a bit outdated, it was made long ago. I still haven’t finished all of Whale Wars either.
Are u a Sea Shepherd volunteer? I am ^__^ I use to be the Gold Coast coordinator. But I found it took up ALL my free time, so I had to step down to get my life back. Now I’m focused on finding love, making art and studying spirituality and other cool topics. Of course I’m still helping at events though.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

