lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 10

Leave a comment

I went to ‘Burleigh Bongos’ the beach party tonight, and talked to many spiritual people. My wise friends: the fairy lady, the white witch/ healer, a guy with a wizard wand, a hippie elder etc They all said there is something epic happening spiritually, and everyone is feeling depressed and drained. Well me included! I wonder if u are too. But they said it will pass soon.

I have had thoughts poppin in my head like: omg I need to sponosor a child! Or I need to go on a big meaningful trip. Or I need to get involved in more protests etc. I wish u and I could do something beautiful together, for the people, animals, plants.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

