lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 8

Leave a comment

This documentary is amazing and really mind blowing. I think maybe it’s where I first learned about the Flower of Life. And it’s where I learned of the existance of my now favourite physicist Nassim Haramein. It will change the way u see the world.

I even went to the Thrive Solutions Summit when it came to Bond Uni. They had all kinds of topics, from physics and free energy, to permaculture, to hemp products. It was so inspiring and awakening.

I’ve also since been to a Nassim Haramein’s lecture. I’ll type up my notes to Facebook soon, I’ve been meaning to do that. He says some pretty out there, earth shattering stuff!

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

