lotsofloveforu

My secret letters to to boy I like

Letter 7

Leave a comment

I keep thinking of u, so to keep my mind occupied instead of lonely, I make art! Something I’ve always wanted to do, but never really done untill a few days ago. Well ok I painted a surfboard once, but that’s it. Today I started painting a huge flower of life, the ‘creation pattern’ in Sacred Geometry. It can connect you to Source Consciousness, akaGod, which I call the ‘Universal Consciousness’. I tried to find a good video to explain it all but nope. So here is a basic website
http://www.world-mysteries.com/sar_sage1.htm
I bet that website doesn’t say, but physicist Nassim Haramein has proven that the Flower of Life is the visual representation of the “structure of the vacuum” (space). What is something that exists absolutely everywhere in the Universe? It’s space. Nassim said space is not empty, it’s full of information, and if you could form an image from it, it would be the Flower of Life. I think he explains how he figured it out, in the documentary Thrive. I’ll go find you the link.

At night I went to the Sacred Earth concert. They are a spiritual group, singing mantras and other loving songs. I wonder if u ever got into mantras or if u are spiritual. I hope one day I can find out.

Author: lotsofloveforu

A girl living on the Gold Coast

Leave a Reply

